Songs of Courage and Grace

11 songs for unaccompanied voices in harmony – with scores and mp3 learning tracks for each song.

Emily’s first song book includes her well known songs Hold You In Our Circle, Fire In My Heart, This A Wave as well as 8 other simple and beautiful songs that range from simple meditations, to Earth honouring songs and calls for action.

​The musical influences of her North American roots (gospel and folk harmonies specifically) can be heard woven through the songs.

* Can We Let Our Hearts
* This Is A Wave, I am the Ocean
* Hold You In Our Circle
* I Carry Your Heart
* Grace (Move In Me)
* May There Be…
* Oh Glory!
* Earth’s Child
* Fire In My Heart
* Love Is Love
* Yes My Heart

Resource details

Created by


How to buy

Through Emily's website